Business Map

GCL Intelligence Energy is dedicated to providing users with clean energy, demand-side management, energy trading, energy financing, and other services in economically developed regions such as in Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, the Yangtze River Delta, and the Pearl River Delta and in industrial parks with concentrated loads. At the same time, we are actively developing overseas services as part of the efforts under the One Belt and One Road Initiative.

Clean Energy Generation

In the field of energy supply, GCL Intelligent Energy has the installed capacity in operation or under construction of nearly 4,000MW, of which installed clean energy capacity accounts for nearly 80%. In the future, We plan to vigorously develop natural gas power generation, wind farms, biomass, geothermal, and other clean energy projects.

Energy Network

Global large power station deployment is currently transitioning toward a distributed development and localized usage model. Under such a system, GCL Intelligent Energy enables each enterprise, building, and family to participate in the generation of energy. We are facilitating user transitioning from energy consumer to energy producer and seller.

Distribution and Sale of Energy

Based on the general requirements of new power reforms, GCL Intelligent Energy adheres to the basic rules of the market economy and the laws of power industry operation to actively cultivate market participants, insist upon energy conservation and emissions reductions, and power allocation industry expansion to provide GCL with new sources of profit growth.

Multifaceted Demand Side Management (DSM)

GCL Intelligent Energy integrates the company’s traditional industry advantages in produing power and heating supply, as well as the advantages in management and branding. Moving forward, the company will gradually expand toward other forms of energy including heating, cooling, oil, coal, gas, and hydro, striving to reduce unit product energy consumption for users, conserve energy costs, optimize production processes, and improve overall product competitiveness.

Energy Cloud Platform

GCL Intelligent Energyrelies on an interconnected platform that integrates energy and information collection, storage, monitoring, analysis, data mining, and limited smart adjustment and control from clean energy production to regional micro power grid distribution and on to energy consumers.

产业分布

协鑫智慧能源立足于京津冀、长三角、珠三角经济发达地区及负荷密集的工业园区,为用户提供清洁能源供应、需求侧管理、能源交易、能源金融等服务。同时,公司积极开发海外业务,布局“一带一路”经济带。

清洁能源生产

在能源供给侧领域,协鑫智慧能源运营及在建的总装机容量近4,000MW,其中清洁能源装机容量占比已近80%,并且未来还将大力开发天然气发电、风电、生物质能发电、地热发电等清洁能源项目。目前多分布于东部经济发达的地区,为城镇、工业园区,提供冷、热、电等多种形式能源供应。

能源网络

世界大型电站建站格局,正逐步转变为分布式开发和本地化利用为特征的分布式能源微网系统。在此系统下,协鑫智慧能源致力于让每个企业、每栋建筑、每个家庭都可参与能源生产,从过去的能源消耗者转变成能源的生产者和销售者。

配售电业务

按照“新电改”总体要求,协鑫智慧能源遵循市场经济基本规律和电力工业运行客观规律,积极培育市场主体,坚持节能减排,配售电业务拓展将成为协鑫新的利润增长点。

多能DSM管理

协鑫智慧能源结合协鑫旗下传统产业在电力和热力供应领域的产能优势、管理优势和品牌优势,未来逐步向热、冷、油、煤、气、水等其他能源形式拓展,致力于为客户降低单位产品能耗、节约能源成本、优化生产工艺、提升产品综合竞争力。我们有实力和志向为用户提供一流的多能DSM(Demand Side Management)服务。

能源云平台

协鑫智慧能源以互联网平台为载体,融合从清洁能源生产到区域微能源网输配,再到能源消费环节的能量与信息流的采集、存储、监控、分析、数据挖掘与有限智能调控。应用大数据分析,围绕“源-网-售-用-云”一体化,打造能源大数据平台。